The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

I heart Micheal Phelps

on August 13, 2008

I’m just sayin‘ . . . . . .but I do sincerely heart him. Do you know his middle name is Fred? Not Frederick, Fred. Makes me heart him more.

And please keep all the cougar comments to yourself. I don’t heart him that way. I’m a full 16 years older than him. I realize that. I little brother heart him. Only at this rate, I should say I nephew heart him. Ouch. Wait, how did this turn into a post about my age????

Leave a Reply

