The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

Brown stuff on my leg revealed

on September 8, 2008

Well, Carrie was in the ball park, but Becca was the most accurate (on my Multiply blog). It was, in fact, doggie droppings courtesy of Belle. I thought I had artfully dodged her “love note” in the back yard earlier that evening, but I guess not. Pretty pathetic that I never even felt it. Don’t worry, when I got home I washed it off with a Lysol Disinfectant Anti-Bacterial wipe. Not the best for the skin, but it was either that or take a bath in Clorox.

And, no Carrie, we don’t have the goose problems you guys do up there – praise the Lord.

Leave a Reply

