The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

You Found Me When No One Else Was Lookin’

on January 20, 2009

Alrighty – more blog fodder courtesy of Statcounter. If you don’t remember from this blog, Statcounter is a tracker that lets you see all sorts of stuff about your blog or website. It will also show you the words/phrases people use in search engines and ultimately land on your page. So without further ado, I give you the most recent findings:

Schlemeel, schlemazel, hasenfeffer
God bless you. Gazunheidt. You’re sooooooooo good looking. (Leave me a comment if you get that last one. If you get it, you’re awesome. Or a loser – I haven’t decided. And obviously since I know where the phrase came from, I’m on the fence about myself being awesome or a loser . . . . . )

Three Simple Rules
Are there only three? If there are, I’m sure they aren’t simple.

Cheri multiply
2 x 2 = 4, 2 x 3 = 6, 2 x 4 = 8, 2 x 5 = 10, do I need to go on?

snowed in pacific northwest mom
Man if that ain’t the truth. Nearly two weeks housebound and I still don’t think I’ve recovered. But on the upside, when else do you get to use words like “Snowmageddon” and “Snowpocalypse?”

Let me have your eyes to see, God
Sadly, this is as close as I can get . . . . .

MISS CLAIROL ICED BROWN PROBLEMS
Is this a hair problem? A delicious cake topping problem?

Warm in Alaska on LPM blog
Anytime a search links me to anything Beth Moore, it’s a good day!! (LPM is her ministry’s name – Living Proof Ministries.)

immaculate house
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . okay, now that I’ve picked myself up off the floor. I have no idea how this got to my blog. Really. My house is so far from immaculate it’s laughable.

What Shall I Put on the front of my 13th birthday invite ??
I’m completely unsure and join you in your despair over your dilemma. What shall you place on the placard to be hand delivered to your chums by your butler, Jeeves.

what my pastor means to me
I hope a lot. Mine is bombdiggity!

just want to be home snuggled up because it is so cold oh my god
What cracks me up on this one is how long it is. She must’ve been really cold and at her wits end (yes, I’m assuming it’s a woman – look at all those words!). I wonder if she used her Iphone to Google this and her little fingers were freezing while punching in so much text.

Horrible cold Washington State
People in Washington do NOT know what cold is, unless they’ve lived in Alaska. Or Minnesota. Or windy Illinois. Or one of the Dakotas.

what is the degrees at this moment
UGH! The response I wanted to type to this is so inappropriate to my new non-judgmental vow of awesomeness. It must go unsaid.

27 degrees below zero
Nose hairs freeze when you breathe in. Take my word for it.

And now, for my favorite entry in this round of “You Found Me When No One Else Was Lookin'” . . . . . . . drum roll please . . . . . . . . . . wait for it . . . . . . . .

http://www.romanians hot sexy women clips.dating
As I live and breathe, this is the truth people. Some things will never cease to amaze me!

Leave a Reply

