The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

You Found Me When No One Else Was Lookin’

on February 17, 2009

And now for the second installment of “YFMWNOOEWL.” That’s not too much to remember is it? I’m sure it will soon be as popular as LOL or BTW. Just give it time. So here we go with some cringe-worthy search items that for some reason, led people to my blog.

his braces
Cost us a fortune.

“pankin” mommy
I would never advocate pankin a kid, not me, nosireeeeeeeeeee.

21 days dont seem so long i miss cheri and i wanna go home
Awwww, I’d miss me, too!

kazuo kawasaki, sugar land, texas
So now someone in Texas wants to imitate Sarah Palin. Great. This world really needs more wannabes.

beth moore put dog to sleep
People, the woman has her own blog . . . . . livingproofministries.blogspot.com But I do know that she did in fact lose both of her dogs this summer, and now they have two more named Star and Geli, a border collie and German pointer respectively. And I am not a stalker.

tiffany & co’s me i we
I’m at a loss. Me i we? Is that one of those phrases if you say real fast all together you get another phrase? And if either phrase gets my hubby to buy me something else from Tiffany’s, I’m all for it.

man wearing beri t-shirts
Not to be rude or anything, but I’d run if I ever saw one.

your day probably went better than this
Yeah, it probably did. No one wants to hear about the gigantic splinter I managed to shove under my fingernail about 1/4 inch today. If only my blog was named “What is it NOW” to be cute and not as a running commentary on my life.

When I do my homework my brain hurts
That’s why I quit college. Don’t look to me to inspire yourself to greatness.

dr cheri
Huh. I thought I was the only one who referred to me as such. Obviously the above entry referring to my illustrious college career doesn’t bother this Googler.

Leave a Reply

