The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

I’m still standin’

on March 31, 2009

Yeah yeah yeah!

I’ve been neglecting the blog world. Just busy that’s all . . . . Spring break was last week, I planted some flowers, did long overdue yard work, had a wonderful Wednesday date night with my hubby on the Portland waterfront, visited with my aunts who were here this past week, went to a cook out at my parents, refereed fights between the kids, cleaned up after the dogs. It just goes downhill from there.

It’s been a good busy, but I’ve missed my blog!! Maybe I’ll have something of substance on Tuesday. Or not . . . . . .

Leave a Reply

