The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

And I have a winner

on June 6, 2009

Okay, I’m a little late getting the results of the book giveaway away. My parents were visiting . . . . isn’t that a good excuse?

Anyhoo, the two winners are KC at Books N Boys and Carrie M, who I think lives in the same city I do. How wild is THAT???

If you’re KC or Carrie, I’ve already sent you an e-mail. If this is the first you’re seeing of your magnanimous winnings, send me your address and I’ll get the book in the mail on Monday.

Keep checking back. I have tons of books in new condition I might just be giving away!

Thanks for playing everyone, it was fun. Well, except for the threat from Tracy. But thankfully if she does come after me for not winning, she’s got a 4+ hour airplane trip. And I’m sure her hubby would give me some advance warning. Ahhhhh, Tracy – I love ya!

Leave a Reply

