The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

Halfway to NaBloPoMo Victory!

on June 16, 2009

I’m on day 15 of the NaBloPoMo post everyday for a month challenge. Whew!! It’s been fun, but some days I just don’t have a lot to say.

Like today.

I think I managed to pick up whatever Tyler had. He said he’s feeling about 90% better – which means he was really only sick for about 36 hours. I hope if I’m sick that’s all I get, too. Amber has a sore throat so we skipped track tonight.

So that’s that. We’re getting ready to veg out and have family movie night . . . . . . Fred Clause is on deck. I hope it’s funny!

Leave a Reply

