The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

I am sick of blogging about myself.

on July 20, 2009

Seriously sick. I’m thinking of taking my blog in a whole new direction . . . . . something that’s been on my heart a long time thanks to Jon at Stuff Christians Like. No, it’s not a humor blog like his. Goodness, I don’t hold a candle to that man!! So, give me some more time to pray and think.

And if you have the time, check out “Me, Myself and Lies” by Jennifer Rothschild. It’s a six week bible study that has been rockin’ my world this summer. Seriously chewing me up and spitting me out. And, quite frankly, the perfect way to welcome my 40’s . . . . which will be next month.

Leave a Reply

