The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

You Found Me When No One Else Was Lookin’ August 15, 2009

on August 16, 2009

It’s the long awaited return of YFMWNOEWL. So without further adieu . . . . . . .

cherri + partypeople
Thank you for not putting partypeople in sarcastic quotation marks of shame. The last person who did that kind of ticked me off.

renee scott mrs alaska
After my darling friend, Renee’ Scott, won Mrs. Alaska, I blogged about it. Holy heck. I got dozens of hits from people looking for her. And dozens of hits is a big deal for my little bloggie. She has her own blog now.

jammed finger picture
Must’ve been Googled by a 12 year old boy. Who really doesn’t know what that looks like?

she’s super sweet she knocks me off my feet
Why thank you!

DONNY OSMOND GARMIN VOICE
The all caps fascinates me. Do you REALLY want a Donny Osmond Garmin voice? Or do you REALLY want to get rid of it on your Garmin?

Jackson beres and michael jackson beri
Got a bunch of these after Michael Jackson was murdered by an unscrupulous doctor died. I even tried Googling it and got nowhere.

what is the ending of cheri?
Uuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhh, not so sure I want to know?

“it knocks me off my feet” means
It means you’re no longer standing up. You’re welcome.

white trash shade
It’s called a blanket, some nails and a sturdy heel of a shoe.

will memory foam mattress make me hot
I don’t know . . . on a scale of 1 – 10, how ugly are you now?

memory foam mattress making me too hot
Ahhhhh, you give the above Googler some hope.

book and giveaway and child
Hmmm, giving away a book and a child? Wow. I might be running a whole new giveaway of sorts in the near future.

“pittsburgh pirates” “entertainment book” coupon terms
What? How would I know? That’s like an entire continent away from me. Seriously Google, let’s step up the results or I might just make the switch to Bing.

can i be white and proud
You betcha’!

Leave a Reply

