The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

Creative Legacy

on January 25, 2010

I have been blessed to know a very dear lady named Lani.  She has helped me through so much during our brief encounters and has encouraged me through her blog.  So today, instead of blogging, I’m going to post a link to her most recent blog.  The post encouraged me in so many ways . . . . I hope it does for you, especially those of you who are creative and think no one really cares.

Creative Legacy by Lani


Leave a Reply

