The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

I can’t believe I’m doing this again!

on March 29, 2010

Yep, I’m doing NaBloPoMo for the month of April.  I did it last year in June and it nearly killed me.  The challenge from NaBloPoMo is to post a blog every day for one month.  I need a kick start in blogging again and this just might be it.

The theme for April 2010 is BIG.  I have had some big changes in my life since last June.  Huge.  Horrible.  Good.  Gigantic. 

Last year I was too stressed out with my mom losing her battle with cancer and I’m surprised I was able to post at all.  But now, things are going great, I can actually talk about my mom’s death without crying and we’ve had a couple of big changes around here that are wonderful. 

I’ll announce the first big change on April 1!!  Stay tuned, if you dare.  Because at some point, the posts are going to get very, very boring and I’ll have to apologize.


3 responses to “I can’t believe I’m doing this again!

  1. becc says:

    yay; I love your blogs 🙂 can't wait to hear your big news

  2. Kinley's Mom says:

    I'm so glad you'll be blogging more. I haven't been following your blog very long, so I'm really looking forward to more posts.–Pam

  3. Carrie says:

    YAY! Ready to start reading your blog again. I just added you to my blogger dashboard so now I just have to check one place to see all the blogs I want to follow…just figured out how to add (didn't realize I had to be signed in first)…I'm a little slow on the blogging thing.

Leave a Reply

