The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

My summer just got INSANELY busy

on June 2, 2010

Austin was asked to be part of the leadership team in the high school youth group he’ll be attending starting this weekend (excuse me while I sob for a moment).  And unless he blows his interview – which he won’t – THIS is what my summer now looks like . . . . .

I will take my roll of CETD (Chief Executive Taxi Driver) to new heights this summer.  I think I need to start napping right now to prepare for it.

One response to “My summer just got INSANELY busy

  1. Dawn says:

    Cheri – I see he is going to Camp CDA. Is that actually IN Coeur d’Alene? Let me know…we’d love to see you guys!!! (If in fact you will be coming with him.) We live 5 minutes from Coeur d’Alene. 🙂 Your summer looks like it will be packed full of fun AND driving. yay

Leave a Reply

