The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

Winners announced!

on September 10, 2010

The winner of Heidi St. John’s “The Busy Homeschool Mom’s Guide to Romance” is BethelHome.

The winner of Todd Wilson’s “Lies Homeschool Moms Believe” is Rachel Roland.

I’ve contacted both of the winners via e-mail, but you might want to check your spam folder.  I titled the e-mails, “You Won.” Pretty much assured them a one way ticket to Spamville.  I couldn’t come up with anything more official sounding.  I just finished my first week of homeschool and it kicked my rear!!

Thanks to everyone for participating in the giveaway!  Between the first week of school and working on my blog this week I feel like I’ve been eaten by a homeschool monster.  Tomorrow’s soccer game (his first – squee!) and tennis lesson (her first – squee again!) will get me out of the teacher mode.

Have a great weekend!!

One response to “Winners announced!

  1. bethelhome says:

    Thank you so much! I’m so excited to have won!

Leave a Reply

