The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

Don’t you hate it when that happens?

on December 24, 2010

I had the BEST blog on my mind.  And it tied into a blog I posted about a year and a half ago.  Sheer perfection.  But then things started dawning on me.

Too many of you whom I know in real life read my blog.

You know who you are.

Too many of those people go to church with me.

You know who you are.

And too many of THOSE people saw me at church last night.

You know who you are.

So I cannot blog about something that drove me crazy for a second time by the same offending party it did a year and half ago.  Because although I’d keep identities secret, too many of you would figure out who I was skewering with my words. 

And that’s not very Christmasy, is it?

*sigh*

Have a Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

