The Misadventures of Cheri

Mortifying my kids one swimsuit at a time

30DOT: {Day 23}

on November 23, 2011

On this Thanksgiving Eve, I am thankful for my crock pot.  I spent all day yesterday (and will today) getting ready for the Big Day.  Last night I had no energy to make dinner.  But I didn’t have to!  Dinner had been percolating along in my precious crockie.  And it will be today, too.  Ahhhhh . . . . and I’m thankful that there’s always something to put in the crock pot thanks to our loving God.

Leave a Reply

